Condensed B League

Pritchard Men's Basketball League

Schedule and Results - Condensed League

Quick Rules Recap (click here)

Sunday League

Week 1

Sunday, March 3

  • 12:30: Waypa 37 v. 61 Gilmore

  • 1:30: Kopp 47 v. 62 Lampkin

  • 2:30: Wilder 30 v. 40 Robinson

Week 2

Sunday, March 10

  • 12:30: Gilmore 42 v. 64 Wilder

  • 1:30: Waypa 54 v. 49 Kopp

  • 2:30: Lampkin 50 v. 51 Robinson

Week 3

Sunday, March 17

  • 12:30: Gilmore 42 v. 60 Lampkin

  • 1:30: Kopp 45 v. 58 Robinson

  • 2:30: Waypa 49 v. 66 Wilder

Week 4

Sunday, March 24

  • 12:30: Kopp v. Wilder

  • 1:30: Gilmore v. Robinson

  • 2:30: Lampkin v. Waypa

Week 5

Sunday, March 31

  • 12:30: Robinson v. Waypa

  • 1:30: Wilder v. Lampkin

  • 2:30: Kopp v. Gilmore

Wednesday League

Week 1

Wednesday, March 6

  • 6:30: Rogers 67 v. 60 McDuffie

  • 7:30: Bustamante 59 v. 55 Stewart

  • 8:30: Frankovich 52 v. 51 Ovendorf (OT)

Week 2

Wednesday, March 13

  • 6:30: Bustamante 61 v. 39 Rogers

  • 7:30: McDuffie 63 v. 55 Frankovich

  • 8:30: Stewart 57 v. 62 Ovendorf

Week 3

Wednesday, March 20

  • 6:30: Ovendorf 54 v. 57 Bustamante

  • 7:30: Stewart 62 v. 91 McDuffie

  • 8:30: Rogers 48 v. 61 Frankovich

Week 4

Wednesday, March 27

  • 6:30: McDuffie v. Ovendorf

  • 7:30: Frankovich v. Bustamante

  • 8:30: Stewart v. Rogers

Week 5

Wednesday, April 3

  • 6:30: Stewart v. Frankovich

  • 7:30: Rogers v. Ovendorf

  • 8:30: McDuffie v. Bustamante