Condensed B League

Team W
L
Diff
PF
PA
Sunday Condensed
Wilder306.7 64.057.3
Johnson2116.0 68.752.7
Jackson21(9.3)43.753.0
Peoples12(2.7)58.761.3
Brown12(5.0)53.758.7
Gilmore03(5.7)48.053.7
Wednesday Condensed
Coleman3017.0 63.046.0
Rogers3011.0 44.733.7
Bustamante2121.7 61.740.0
Stewart12(15.3)50.065.3
Kopp03(11.7)40.752.3
Wade03(22.7)52.775.3

Pritchard Men's Basketball League

Schedule and Results - Condensed League

Sunday League

Week 1

Sunday, April 28

  • 12:30: Brown v. Jackson (forfeit)

  • 1:30: Wilder 52 v. 51 Gilmore

  • 2:30: Johnson 61 v. 50 Peoples

Week 2

Sunday, May 5

  • 12:30: Jackson 67 v. 66 Johnson

  • 1:30: Brown 60 v. 77 Wilder

  • 2:30: Gilmore 60 v. 65 Peoples

Week 3

Sunday, May 19

  • 12:30: Jackson 44 v. 33 Gilmore

  • 1:30: Wilder 63 v. 61 Peoples

  • 2:30: Brown 41 v. 79 Johnson

Week 4

Sunday, June 2

  • 12:30: Wilder v. Johnson

  • 1:30: Jackson v. Peoples

  • 2:30: Gilmore v. Brown

Week 5

Sunday, June 9

  • 12:30: Peoples v. Brown

  • 1:30: Johnson v. Gilmore

  • 2:30: Wilder v. Jackson

Playoffs: June 16, 23

Wednesday League

Week 1

Wednesday, May 1

  • 6:30: Rogers v. Bustamante (forfeit)

  • 7:30: Kopp 36 v. 38 Stewart

  • 8:30: Wade 36 v. 55 Coleman

Week 2

Wednesday, May 8

  • 6:30: Rogers 46 v. 36 Kopp

  • 7:30: Bustamante 85 v. 58 Wade

  • 8:30: Stewart 52 v. 61 Coleman

Week 3

Wednesday, May 15

  • 6:30: Bustamante 99 v. 60 Stewart

  • 7:30: Rogers 86 v. 64 Wade

  • 8:30: Kopp 50 v. 73 Coleman

Gym closed week of 5/27 due to Air Conditioning installation

Week 5

Wednesday, June 5 rescheduled from 5/29

  • 6:30: Coleman v. Rogers

  • 7:30: Kopp v. Bustamante

  • 8:30: Wade v. Stewart

Week 4

Wednesday, June 12 rescheduled from 5/22 due to nearby gas leak

  • 6:30: Stewart v. Rogers

  • 7:30: Bustamante v. Coleman

  • 8:30: Kopp v. Wade

Playoffs: Wednesday June 19, Thu 6/20; champ Tue 6/25