B League Wed-Thu

Pritchard Men's Basketball League

Schedule and Results - B League (Wed-Thu)

Quick Rules Recap (click here)

Regular Season Schedule

Week 1

Wednesday, October 3

  • 7:00: Arnold 52 v. 39 Tarut

  • 8:00: Lettrick 44 v. 61 Rogers

Thursday, October 4

  • 7:30: McCune 69 v. 88 Scott

  • 8:30: Keeler 32 v. 45 Ovendorf

Week 2

Wednesday, October 10

  • 7:00: Ovendorf 52 v. 58 Lettrick

  • 8:00: Rogers 67 v. 69 Arnold (OT)

Thursday, October 11

  • 6:30: Tarut 46 v. 60 Esser

  • 7:30: McCune 76 v. 79 Rindone

  • 8:30: Scott 65 v. 40 Keeler

Week 3

Wednesday, October 17

  • 7:00: Keeler 41 v. 66 Rogers

  • 8:00: Ovendorf 62 v. 88 Scott

Thursday, October 18

  • 6:30: Lettrick 36 v. 48 Esser

  • 7:30: McCune 78 v. 53 Tarut

  • 8:30: Rindone 71 v. 65 Arnold

Week 4

Wednesday, October 24

  • 7:00: Rogers 52 v. 78 Scott

  • 8:00: Keeler 72 v. 74 Lettrick

Thursday, October 25

  • 6:30: Tarut 51 v. 65 Rindone

  • 7:30: Esser 49 v. 69 McCune

  • 8:30: Arnold 51 v. 50 Ovendorf

Week 5

Thursday, November 1

  • 6:30: Keeler 72 v. 63 Esser

  • 7:30: Scott 62 v. 50 Tarut

  • 8:30: Lettrick 53 v. 64 Rindone

Wednesday, November 7

  • 7:00: McCune 80 v. 68 Arnold

  • 8:00: Ovendorf 55 v. 60 Rogers

Week 6

Thursday, November 8

  • 6:30: Keeler 66 v. 48 Tarut

  • 7:30: Rogers 57 v. 82 Esser

Wednesday, November 14

  • 6:30: McCune 86 v. 69 Lettrick

  • 7:30: Arnold 41 v. 70 Scott

  • 8:30: Rindone 90 v. 78 Ovendorf

Week 7

Thursday, November 15

  • 6:30: Lettrick 78 v. 75 Scott

  • 7:30: Keeler 51 v. 47 Rindone

  • 8:30: Esser 52 v. 55 Arnold

Monday, November 19 (Note: MONDAY game)

  • 6:30: Rindone 67 v. 68 Esser

  • 7:30: Tarut 49 v. 52 Ovendorf

  • 8:30: McCune 73 v. 60 Rogers

Playoffs: Nov 28, 29; Dec 5, 6, 12