B League Wed-Thu

Pritchard Men's Basketball League

Schedule and Results - B League (Wed-Thu)

Quick Rules Recap (click here)

Regular Season Schedule

Week 1

Wednesday, April 11

  • 7:00: Fletcher 42 v. 69 Arnold
  • 8:00: Rogers 66 v. 77 Zeller

Thursday, April 12

  • 6:30: Rizzo 63 v. 43 Webster
  • 7:30: Daniels 78 v. 72 McCune
  • 8:30: Davis 68 v. 83 Boroughs

Week 2

Wednesday, April 18

  • 7:00: Boroughs 69 v. 79 Rogers
  • 8:00: Zeller 72 v. 32 Fletcher

Thursday, April 19

  • 6:30: Arnold 58 v. 62 Webster
  • 7:30: Daniels 63 v. 74 Rizzo
  • 8:30: McCune 91 v. 55 Davis

Week 3

Wednesday, April 25

  • 7:00: Davis v. Zeller
  • 8:00: Boroughs v. McCune

Thursday, April 26

  • 6:30: Rogers v. Webster
  • 7:30: Daniels v. Arnold
  • 8:30: Rizzo v. Fletcher

Week 4

Wednesday, May 2

  • 7:00: Zeller v. McCune
  • 8:00: Davis v. Rogers

Thursday, May 3

  • 6:30: Arnold v. Rizzo
  • 7:30: Webster v. Daniels
  • 8:30: Fletcher v. Boroughs

Week 5

Wednesday, May 9

  • 7:00: Davis v. Webster
  • 8:00: Boroughs v. Zeller

Thursday, May 10

  • 6:30: Rogers v. Rizzo
  • 7:30: Daniels v. Fletcher
  • 8:30: McCune v. Arnold

Week 6

Wednesday, May 16

  • 7:00: Davis v. Arnold
  • 8:00: Zeller v. Webster

Thursday, May 17

  • 6:30: Daniels v. Rogers
  • 7:30: Rizzo v. Boroughs
  • 8:30: Fletcher v. McCune

Week 7

Wednesday, May 23

  • 7:00: Rogers v. McCune
  • 8:00: Daniels v. Zeller

Thursday, May 24

  • 6:30: Webster v. Fletcher
  • 7:30: Arnold v. Boroughs
  • 8:30: Davis v. Rizzo

Playoffs: May 30 , 31, June 6, 7, 13