B League Wed-Thu

Pritchard Men's Basketball League

Schedule and Results - B League (Wed-Thu)

Quick Rules Recap (click here)

Regular Season Schedule

Week 1

Wednesday, October 3

  • 7:00: Arnold 52 v. 39 Tarut

  • 8:00: Lettrick 44 v. 61 Rogers

Thursday, October 4

  • 7:30: McCune 69 v. 88 Scott

  • 8:30: Keeler 32 v. 45 Ovendorf

Week 2

Wednesday, October 10

  • 7:00: Ovendorf 52 v. 58 Lettrick

  • 8:00: Rogers 67 v. 69 Arnold (OT)

Thursday, October 11

  • 6:30: Tarut 46 v. 60 Esser

  • 7:30: McCune 76 v. 79 Rindone

  • 8:30: Scott 65 v. 40 Keeler

Week 3

Wednesday, October 17

  • 7:00: Keeler v. Rogers

  • 8:00: Ovendorf v. Scott

Thursday, October 18

  • 6:30: Lettrick v. Esser

  • 7:30: McCune v. Tarut

  • 8:30: Rindone v. Arnold

Week 4

Wednesday, October 24

  • 7:00: Rogers v. Scott

  • 8:00: Keeler v. Lettrick

Thursday, October 25

  • 6:30: Tarut v. Rindone

  • 7:30: Esser v. McCune

  • 8:30: Arnold v. Ovendorf

Week 5

Thursday, November 1

  • 6:30: Keeler v. Esser

  • 7:30: Scott v. Tarut

  • 8:30: Lettrick v. Rindone

Wednesday, November 7

  • 7:00: McCune v. Arnold

  • 8:00: Ovendorf v. Rogers

Week 6

Thursday, November 8

  • 6:45: Keeler v. Tarut

  • 7:45: Rindone v. Ovendorf

  • 8:45: Rogers v. Esser

Wednesday, November 14

  • 7:00: McCune v. Lettrick

  • 8:00: Arnold v. Scott

Week 7

Thursday, November 15

  • 6:45: Lettrick v. Scott

  • 7:45: Keeler v. Rindone

  • 8:45: Esser v. Arnold

Monday, November 19 (Note: MONDAY game)

  • 6:30: Rindone v. Esser

  • 7:30: Tarut v. Ovendorf

  • 8:30: McCune v. Rogers

Playoffs: Nov 28, 29; Dec 5, 6, 12