B League Wed-Thu

Pritchard Men's Basketball League

Schedule and Results - B League (Wed-Thu)

Quick Rules Recap (click here)

Regular Season Schedule

Week 1

Wednesday, July 11

  • 7:00: Arnold 42 v. 49 Feng
  • 8:00: Dawkins 44 v. 40 Nwo

Thursday, July 12

  • 6:30: Rindone 58 v. 70 Esser
  • 7:30: Stewart 55 v. 67 Bustamante
  • 8:30: Zeller 85 v. 51 Rogers

Week 2

Wednesday, July 18

  • 7:00: Nwo 46 v. 67 Zeller
  • 8:00: Rogers 73 v. 70 Arnold (OT)

Thursday, July 19

  • 6:30: Feng 52 v. 60 Esser
  • 7:30: Stewart 59 v. 68 Rindone
  • 8:30: Bustamante 64 v. 47 Dawkins

Week 3

Wednesday, July 25

  • 7:00: Dawkins 51 v. 59 Rogers
  • 8:00: Nwo 42 v. 65 Bustamante

Thursday, July 26

  • 6:30: Zeller 64 v. 62 Esser
  • 7:30: Stewart 66 v. 51 Feng
  • 8:30: Rindone 57 v. 49 Arnold

Week 4

Wednesday, August 1

  • 7:00: Rogers 57 v. 65 Bustamante
  • 8:00: Dawkins 44 v. 68 Zeller

Thursday, August 2

  • 6:30: Feng 54 v. 61 Rindone
  • 7:30: Esser 65 v. 35 Stewart
  • 8:30: Arnold 48 v. 46 Nwo

Week 5

Wednesday, August 8

  • 7:00: Dawkins 28 v. 57 Esser
  • 8:00: Nwo 48 v. 58 Rogers

Thursday, August 9

  • 6:30: Zeller 75 v. 50 Rindone
  • 7:30: Stewart 56 v. 46 Arnold
  • 8:30: Bustamante 59 v. 70 Feng

Week 6

Wednesday, August 15

  • 7:00: Dawkins 43 v. 56 Feng
  • 8:00: Rogers 68 v. 78 Esser

Thursday, August 16

  • 6:30: Stewart 64 v. 75 Zeller
  • 7:30: Rindone 70 v. 40 Nwo
  • 8:30: Arnold 45 v. 66 Bustamante

Week 7

Wednesday, August 22

  • 7:00: Zeller v. Bustamante
  • 8:00: Stewart v. Rogers

Thursday, August 23

  • 6:30: Esser v. Arnold
  • 7:30: Feng v. Nwo
  • 8:30: Dawkins v. Rindone

Playoffs: Aug 29, 30, Sep 5, 6, 12