B League Tue-Thu

Pritchard Men's Basketball League

Schedule and Results - B League (Tue-Thu)

Quick Rules Recap (click here)

Regular Season Schedule

Week 1

Tuesday, January 8

  • 6:30: Fletcher 44 v. 55 Myles

  • 7:30: Kjeldsen 31 v. 58 Moses

Thursday, January 10

  • 6:30: Douglas 77 v. 44 Dameron

  • 7:30: Stewart 59 v. 71 Rindone

  • 8:30: Ovendorf 50 v. 35 Arnold

Week 2

Tuesday, January 15

  • 6:30: Kjeldsen 66 v. 48 Arnold

  • 7:30: Dameron 62 v. 65 Rindone

Thursday, January 17

  • 6:30: Fletcher 60 v. 84 Douglas

  • 7:30: Myles 25 v. 46 Moses

  • 8:30: Stewart 58 v. 48 Ovendorf

Week 3

Tuesday, January 22

  • 6:30: Rindone 53 v. 61 Ovendorf

  • 7:30: Kjeldsen 66 v. 61 Fletcher

Thursday, January 24

  • 6:30: Arnold 47 v. 37 Stewart

    7:30: Douglas 55 v. 64 Moses

  • 8:30: Dameron 53 v. 43 Myles

Week 4

Tuesday, January 29

  • 6:30: Arnold 56 v. 51 Rindone

  • 7:30: Dameron 43 v. 53 Moses

Thursday, January 31

  • 6:30: Myles 55 v. 65 Douglas

  • 7:30: Stewart 46 v. 56 Kjeldsen

  • 8:30: Ovendorf 56 v. 37 Fletcher

Week 5

Tuesday, February 5

  • 6:30: Moses 51 v. 38 Fletcher

  • 7:30: Kjeldsen 62 v. 46 Rindone

Thursday, February 7

  • 6:30: Arnold 55 v. 48 Dameron

  • 7:30: Douglas 68 v. 64 Ovendorf

  • 8:30: Stewart 38 v. 43 Myles

Week 6

Tuesday, February 12

  • 6:30: Fletcher 59 v. 57 Dameron

  • 7:30: Myles 47 v. 39 Rindone

Tuesday, February 19

  • 6:30: Arnold 56 v. 67 Moses

  • 7:30: Ovendorf 58 v. 67 Kjeldsen

Thursday, February 21

  • 6:30: Stewart 47 v. 56 Douglas

Week 7

Thursday, February 21

  • 7:30: Myles 58 v. 46 Kjeldsen

  • 8:30: Arnold 57 v. 53 Fletcher

Tuesday, February 26

  • 6:30: Moses 53 v. 48 Ovendorf

  • 7:30: Rindone 55 v. 64 Douglas

  • 8:30: Stewart 38 v. 53 Dameron