B League Tue-Thu

B League Tue-Thu Standings
Team W
L
Diff
PF
PA
Bustamante2016.0 69.553.5
Boysaw2012.0 53.041.0
Calderone2011.5 60.048.5
Dameron203.0 47.044.0
Douglas1118.0 39.021.0
Valentine1110.0 58.548.5
Schaefer119.0 55.046.0
Stewart11(3.0)41.044.0
Frankovich02(11.0)50.561.5
Ovendorf02(17.0)42.559.5
Rindone02(22.5)22.545.0
Snyder02(26.0)26.052.0

Pritchard Men's Basketball League

Schedule and Results - B League (Tue-Thu)

Quick Rules Recap (click here)

Regular Season Schedule

Week 1

Tuesday, July 9

  • 6:30: Ovendorf 34 v. 54 Boysaw

  • 7:30: Bustamante 74 v. 56 Valentine

  • 8:30: Dameron 53 v. 51 Schaefer

Thursday, July 11

  • 6:30: Calderone 71 v. 53 Frankovich

  • 7:30: Douglas v. Rindone (forfeit)

  • 8:30: Snyder 29 v. 43 Stewart

Week 2

Tuesday, July 16

  • 6:30: Rindone 44 v. 49 Calderone

  • 7:30: Frankovich 48 v. 52 Boysaw

  • 8:30: Snyder 23 v. 61 Valentine

Thursday, July 18

  • 6:30: Bustamante 65 v. 51 Ovendorf

  • 7:30: Stewart 39 v. 59 Schaefer

  • 8:30: Dameron 41 v. 37 Douglas

Week 3

Tuesday, July 23

  • 6:30: Valentine v. Dameron

  • 7:30: Schaefer v. Snyder

  • 8:30: Frankovich v. Bustamante

Thursday, July 25

  • 6:30: Ovendorf v. Calderone

  • 7:30: Boysaw v. Rindone

  • 8:30: Douglas v. Stewart

Week 4

Tuesday, July 30

  • 6:30: Valentine v. Frankovich

  • 7:30: Dameron v. Ovendorf

  • 8:30: Rindone v. Schaefer

Thursday, August 1

  • 6:30: Calderone v. Douglas

  • 7:30: Snyder v. Boysaw

  • 8:30: Stewart v. Bustamante

Week 5

Tuesday, August 6

  • 6:30: Snyder v. Bustamante

  • 7:30: Boysaw v. Valentine

  • 8:30: Schaefer v. Ovendorf

Thursday, August 8

  • 6:30: Dameron v. Calderone

  • 7:30: Douglas v. Frankovich

  • 8:30: Rindone v. Stewart

Week 6

Tuesday, August 13

  • 6:30: Schaefer v. Bustamante

  • 7:30: Rindone v. Ovendorf

  • 8:30: Dameron v. Boysaw

Thursday, August 15

  • 6:30: Calderone v. Stewart

  • 7:30: Frankovich v. Snyder

  • 8:30: Valentine v. Douglas

Week 7

Tuesday, August 20

  • 6:30: Bustamante v. Calderone

  • 7:30: Valentine v. Schaefer

  • 8:30: Frankovich v. Rindone

Thursday, August 22

  • 6:30: Boysaw v. Douglas

  • 7:30: Stewart v. Ovendorf

  • 8:30: Snyder v. Dameron

Playoffs: August 26, 29; September 3, 5, 10