B League Sunday

Pritchard Men's Basketball League

Schedule and Results - B League (Sunday)

Quick Rules Recap (click here)

Regular Season Schedule

Week 1

Sunday, September 30

  • 3:00: Hursey 79 v. 55 Hamblin

  • 4:00: Davis 53 v. 32 Wilfong

  • 5:00: Collins 64 v. 53 Parkerson

  • 6:00: McClure 80 v. 77 Whitt (OT)

  • 7:00: Schuster 73 v. 42 Beatty

Monday, October 1

  • 7:30: Coleman 51 v. 47 Ellerbe

Week 2

Sunday, October 7

  • 3:00: Ellerbe 52 v. 72 Hursey

  • 4:00: Parkerson 53 v. 81 Whitt

  • 5:00: Wilfong 46 v. 36 Beatty

  • 6:00: Hamblin 52 v. 72 McClure

  • 7:00: Schuster 90 v. 71 Davis

Monday, October 8

  • 7:30: Collins 56 v. 73 Coleman

Week 3

Sunday, October 14

  • 3:00: Hursey 110 v. 70 Whitt

  • 4:00: Schuster 70 v. 77 McClure

  • 5:00: Ellerbe 43 v. 57 Beatty

  • 6:00: Collins 58 v. 72 Wilfong

  • 7:00: Davis 73 v. 54 Parkerson

Monday, October 15

  • 7:30: Coleman 79 v. 63 Hamblin

Week 4

Sunday, October 21

  • 3:00: Wilfong 55 v. 74 Hursey

  • 4:00: Beatty 53 v. 60 Collins

  • 5:00: Parkerson 65 v. 66 Schuster

  • 6:00: McClure 102 v. 62 Ellerbe

  • 7:00: Davis 58 v. 70 Hamblin

Monday, October 22

  • 7:30: Whitt 78 v. 84 Coleman

Week 5

Sunday, October 28

  • 3:00: Hursey 76 v. 54 Beatty

  • 4:00: Hamblin 62 v. 67 Parkerson

  • 5:00: Collins 71 v. 33 Ellerbe

  • 6:00: Whitt 68 v. 80 Schuster

  • 7:00: McClure 58 v. 52 Wilfong

Monday, October 29

  • 7:30: Coleman 87 v. 58 Davis

Week 6

Sunday, November 4

  • 3:00: Parkerson 66 v. 69 Hursey

  • 4:00: Davis 7 v. 47 Ellerbe (forfeit)

  • 5:00: Wilfong 72 v. 79 Schuster

  • 6:00: Hamblin 43 v. 46 Beatty

  • 7:00: Whitt 61 v. 63 Collins

Monday, November 5

  • 7:30: McClure 67 v. 97 Coleman

Week 7

Sunday, November 11

  • 3:00: Hursey 74 v. 55 Collins

  • 4:00: Davis 55 v. 64 McClure

  • 5:00: Ellerbe 44 v. 55 Parkerson

  • 6:00: Schuster 67 v. 57 Hamblin

  • 7:00: Wilfong 57 v. 60 Whitt

Monday, November 12

  • 7:30: Coleman 87 v. 69 Beatty