B League

B League (Sun-Thu)

Pritchard Men's Basketball League

Schedule and Results - B League (Sun-Thu)

Playoff Bracket

Regular Season Schedule

Quick Rules Recap (click here)

Week 1

Sunday, July 9

  • 4:00: Hursey 65 v. 54 Shavers
  • 5:05: Rindone 62 v. 48 Rogers
  • 6:10: Stewart 66 v. 47 Ruiz
  • 7:15: Johnson 85 v. 48 McKinnon
  • 8:20: Carr 69 v. 56 McCarty

Thursday, July 13

  • 6:30: Gabriel 62 v. 50 Collins
  • 7:30: Herrera 56 v. 32 Ellerbe
  • 8:30: McCune 67 v. 69 Davis

Week 2

Sunday, July 16

  • 4:00: Rogers 71 v. 60 McCune
  • 5:05: Ruiz 67 v. 83 Hursey
  • 6:10: McCarty 38 v. 44 Herrera
  • 7:15: Ellerbe 32 v. 60 Carr
  • 8:20: Collins 52 v. 64 Johnson

Thursday, July 20

  • 6:30: Rindone 79 v. 54 Stewart
  • 7:30: McKinnon 58 v. 61 Gabriel
  • 8:30: Shavers 51 v. 46 Davis

Week 3

Sunday, July 23

  • 4:00: McKinnon 50 v. 54 McCarty
  • 5:05: Carr 63 v. 57 Herrera
  • 6:10: Collins 46 v. 47 Ellerbe
  • 7:15: Davis 93 v. 73 Ruiz
  • 8:20: Shavers 40 v. 71 Rindone

Thursday, July 27

  • 6:30: Hursey 59 v. 63 Rogers
  • 7:30: McCune 61 v. 40 Stewart
  • 8:30: Gabriel 53 v. 62 Johnson

Week 4

Sunday, July 30

  • 4:00: Collins 64 v. 53 McKinnon
  • 5:05: Johnson 79 v. 66 Carr
  • 6:10: Rindone 41 v. 80 Hursey
  • 7:15: Stewart 62 v. 67 Davis
  • 8:20: Rogers 65 v. 54 Shavers

Thursday, August 3

  • 6:30: Herrera 59 v. 75 Gabriel
  • 7:30: McCarty 54 v. 37 Ellerbe
  • 8:30: Ruiz 57 v. 88 McCune

Week 5

Sunday, August 6

  • 4:00: Johnson 66 v. 54 McCarty
  • 5:05: Ruiz 44 v. 58 Shavers
  • 6:10: Hursey 71 v. 73 McCune
  • 7:15: Davis 91 v. 84 Rindone
  • 8:20: Herrera 55 v. 40 McKinnon

Thursday, August 10

  • 6:30: Ellerbe 64 v. 68 Gabriel
  • 7:30: Rogers 72 v. 57 Stewart
  • 8:30: Collins 46 v. 56 Carr

Week 6

Sunday, August 13

  • 4:00: McCune 70 v. 62 Shavers
  • 5:05: Davis 77 v. 68 Rogers
  • 6:10: Collins 49 v. 68 McCarty
  • 7:15: McKinnon 54 v. 46 Ellerbe
  • 8:20: Johnson 96 v. 56 Herrera

Thursday, August 17

  • 6:30: Hursey 43 v. 56 Stewart
  • 7:30: Gabriel 61 v. 65 Carr
  • 8:30: Ruiz 71 v. 87 Rindone

Week 7

Sunday, August 20

  • 4:00: Collins 63 v. 65 Herrera
  • 5:05: McKinnon 38 v. 78 Carr
  • 6:10: Ellerbe 50 v. 90 Johnson
  • 7:15: Stewart 63 v. 48 Shavers
  • 8:20: McCune 61 v. 73 Rindone

Thursday, August 24

  • 6:30: Rogers 72 v. 41 Ruiz
  • 7:30: Davis 65 v. 63 Hursey
  • 8:30: McCarty 58 v. 62 Gabriel

Playoffs: Aug 27, 31, Sep 7, 10, 14