A League

Pritchard Men's Basketball League

Schedule and Results - A League (Mon, Tue)

Quick Rules Recap (click here)

Regular Season Schedule

Week 1

Monday, January 7

  • 6:30: Boroughs 66 v. 54 Reese

  • 7:30: Wenger 60 v. 56 Small (OT)

  • 8:30: Koch 66 v. 67 Holston

Tuesday, January 8

  • 8:30: Lewis 79 v. 99 Funderburk

Week 2

Monday, January 14

  • 6:30: Holston 63 v. 71 Wenger

  • 7:30: Small 52 v. 54 Boroughs (OT)

  • 8:30: Funderburk 109 v. 69 Koch

Tuesday, January 15

  • 8:30: Reese 74 v. 83 Lewis

Week 3

Monday, January 21

  • 6:30: Koch 65 v. 62 Reese

  • 7:30: Wenger 78 v. 74 Funderburk

  • 8:30: Boroughs 54 v. 43 Holston

Tuesday, January 22

  • 8:30: Lewis 63 v. 62 Small

Week 4

Monday, January 28

  • 6:30: Funderburk 62 v. 56 Boroughs

  • 7:30: Reese 87 v. 90 Wenger (2OT)

  • 8:30: Small 58 v. 63 Koch

Tuesday, January 29

  • 8:30: Holston 82 v. 84 Lewis

Week 5

Monday, February 4

  • 6:30: Small 62 v. 72 Holston

  • 7:30: Boroughs 66 v. 48 Wenger

  • 8:30: Funderburk 70 v. 57 Reese

Tuesday, February 5

  • 8:30: Koch 61 v. 81 Lewis

Week 6

Monday, February 11

  • 6:30: Holston 80 v. 99 Funderburk

  • 7:30: Reese 65 v. 49 Small

  • 8:30: Lewis 51 v. 49 Boroughs

Tuesday, February 12

  • 8:30: Wenger 68 v. 54 Koch

Week 7

Monday, February 18

  • 6:30: Boroughs 49 v. 55 Koch

  • 7:30: Holston 59 v. 56 Reese

  • 8:30: Funderburk 72 v. 52 Small

Tuesday, February 19

  • 8:30: Lewis 66 v. 64 Wenger