A League

A League (Mon-Tue)

A.JPG

Pritchard Men's Basketball League

Schedule and Results - A League (Mon-Tue)

Playoff Bracket

Quick Rules Recap (click here)

Regular Season Schedule

Week 1

Monday, July 10

  • 6:30: Cuprill 75 v. 56 Maher
  • 7:30: Forde 82 v. 90 Koch
  • 8:30: Shoe 90 v. 92 Lewis

Tuesday, July 11

  • 6:30: Funderburk 107 v. 67 Young
  • 7:30: Delong 52 v. 71 Zeller
  • 8:30: Reese 68 v. 84 Corrigan

Week 2

Monday, July 17

  • 6:30: Shoe 75 v. 46 Maher
  • 7:30: Reese 81 v. 86 Cuprill
  • 8:30: Forde 103 v. 63 Young

Tuesday, July 18

  • 6:30: Zeller 58 v. 67 Funderburk
  • 7:30: Koch 72 v. 77 Corrigan
  • 8:30: Lewis 88 v. 63 Delong

Week 3

Monday, July 24

  • 6:30: Zeller 68 v. 64 Koch (OT)
  • 7:30: Corrigan 79 v. 69 Delong
  • 8:30: Cuprill 90 v. 50 Young

Tuesday, July 25

  • 6:30: Funderburk 64 v. 71 Maher
  • 7:30: Lewis 87 v. 63 Reese
  • 8:30: Forde 80 v. 85 Shoe

Week 4

Monday, July 31

  • 6:30: Forde 77 v. 89 Lewis
  • 7:30: Koch 80 v. 77 Cuprill
  • 8:30: Reese 78 v. 68 Delong

Tuesday, August 1

  • 6:30: Young 51 v. 91 Maher
  • 7:30: Zeller 75 v. 76 Corrigan
  • 8:30: Shoe 91 v. 88 Funderburk

Week 5

Monday, August 7

  • 6:30: Cuprill 58 v. 74 Corrigan
  • 7:30: Reese 78 v. 82 Shoe
  • 8:30: Lewis 102 v. 67 Young

Tuesday, August 8

  • 6:30: Zeller 73 v. 64 Forde
  • 7:30: Funderburk 79 v. 66 Koch
  • 8:30: Maher 63 v. 64 Delong

Week 6

Monday, August 14

  • 6:30: Koch 70 v. 76 Delong
  • 7:30: Zeller 91 v. 57 Cuprill
  • 8:30: Corrigan 77 v. 83 Lewis

Tuesday, August 15

  • 6:30: Reese 106 v. 105 Funderburk (OT)
  • 7:30: Shoe 85 v. 49 Young
  • 8:30: Maher 76 v. 102 Forde

Week 7

Monday, August 21

  • 6:30: Maher 67 v. 56 Zeller
  • 7:30: Corrigan 93 v. 70 Forde
  • 8:30: Cuprill 80 v. 78 Shoe

Tuesday, August 22

  • 6:30: Young 61 v. 101 Reese
  • 7:30: Lewis 87 v. 76 Koch
  • 8:30: Delong 64 v. 95 Funderburk

Playoffs: Aug 28, 29, Sep 5, 11, 12