A League

Pritchard Men's Basketball League

Schedule and Results - A League (Mon, Tue)

Quick Rules Recap (click here)

Regular Season Schedule

Week 1

Monday, October 1

  • 6:30: Lewis 88 v. 83 Douglas

  • 8:30: Funderburk 98 v. 58 Curley*

Tuesday, October 2

  • 6:30: Reese 89 v. 60 DeLong

  • 7:30: Dameron 51 v. 83 Small

  • 8:30: Koch 77 v. 65 Coker

Week 2

Monday, October 8

  • 6:30: Curley 56 v. 84 Funderburk

  • 8:30: Douglas 85 v. 60 DeLong

Tuesday, October 9

  • 6:30: Lampkin 63 v. 84 Lewis

  • 7:30: Coker 52 v. 69 Reese

  • 8:30: Small 77 v. 66 Koch

Week 3

Monday, October 15

  • 6:30: Funderburk 106 v. 70 Koch

  • 8:30: Small 58 v. 47 Douglas

Tuesday, October 16

  • 6:30: Lampkin 38 v. 63 Coker

  • 7:30: Lewis 84 v. 63 Delong

  • 8:30: Curley 78 v. 67 Reese

Week 4

Monday, October 22

  • 6:30: Douglas 44 v. 51 Coker

  • 8:30: Small 50 v. 90 Funderburk

Tuesday, October 23

  • 6:30: Reese 80 v. 64 Lampkin

  • 7:30: DeLong 62 v. 81 Koch

  • 8:30: Curley 104 v. 64 Lewis

Week 5

Monday, October 29

  • 6:30: Curley 67 v. 56 Douglas

  • 8:30: Funderburk 98 v. 57 DeLong

Tuesday, October 30

  • 6:30: Koch 94 v. 75 Lampkin

  • 7:30: Coker 59 v. 82 Small

  • 8:30: Reese 78 v. 74 Lewis

Week 6

Monday, November 5

  • 6:30: Lewis 101 v. 102 Funderburk

  • 8:30: Douglas 76 v. 73 Reese

Tuesday, November 6

  • 6:30: DeLong 67 v. 54 Coker

  • 7:30: Lampkin 53 v. 72 Small

  • 8:30: Koch 65 v. 99 Curley

Week 7

Monday, November 12

  • 6:30: Koch 84 v. 86 Reese

  • 8:30: Funderburk 99 v. 75 Douglas

Tuesday, November 13

  • 6:30: Coker 62 v. 93 Lewis

  • 7:30: Curley 107 v. 75 Lampkin

  • 8:30: Small 87 v. 70 DeLong